If My Body Could Talk…

If my body could talk, it would say that it is extremely tired of living a life full of routines and short expectations.

My body would say it is strong enough to venture out on it’s own with out worrying about every (possible) negative outcome.

My body would scream from the pain it gets put through by the brain taunting it constantly.

If my body could talk, it would say “God please give me the strength to finish the day.”

My body would say to let go and just live! Be free and enjoy life! It’s enough with the sadness and the hurt. Its time to thank God for letting me take another breath.

If my body could talk, it would say “praise God!” With out the Lord I would not be overcoming the things that stand in my way. Thank You God!

Leave a Reply

