Declaring For Shackles To Be Broken

I started off my day great! It was the first day that I have felt as if some weight had been lifted off my shoulders. I am working of being more faithful to the Lord and throughout the day I fought my negative thought and tried my best to replace them with the word of God. I know that a lot of people are going through troubles and are having a hard time staying focused on the Lord. I know because I am struggling with it myself.

My husband began texting me again and telling me he missed me. I know he moved away and I know he went with that girl he cheated with. I also know that if I want to be strong in God, I should not let the Devil try to suck me back in. I know my husband is in the wrong and I know that one day he will be saved. I will continue to pray and ask God for guidance. I love my husband, even now after all this, but God is first in my life and when or if he decides to bring my husband back than Praise God!

I will not be shackled anymore. I know I have to sign the divorce papers and continue to pray for Chris. I know God has a plan for Chris. I pray that Chris’ shackles get broken too! I will be strong and courageous.

Leave a Reply

