Is It Weird…

…that I keep thinking today is Friday? It’s Wednesday. This morning I woke up dreading the fact that I had to get ready for work, but then suddenly I was overwhelmed with “yay it’s Wednesday.” I thought about what I do during my work day and I wasn’t in pain. You know the kind of pain you get when you know you have to do something you don’t want to do?  I wasn’t upset about it, it actually brought me joy. Yay it’s Wednesday!

I am surprised at how fast the weeks go by and by how fast my life is rolling by. It’s funny how when we are young we don’t think about out future, but now it’s a must to think about. I say live your life to the fullest. Don’t dread the days and pray for Friday to get here so fast. Have fun everyday, love everyday because God gave you another day of life. Live it!

With Love,

Jessica ❤

Leave a Reply

