Who I Am And Why I’m Here

I am Jessica and I am here to voice my thoughts and hopefully inspire readers to do the same. I struggle with anxiety and stress over the smallest things that go on with my everyday life and have found WordPress to help with letting go of my anxieties by writing about them. I also like to think of the positives and hopefully show others who are in the same situation that although things may be stressful to us, we will always overcome. My blog is all about voicing my thoughts and coming up with was to see the negatives as positives. I write publicly to show others that we all have our struggles but are not always as bad as they seem.

I would love to connect with other positive writers and help make a difference through our writings. I hope to accomplish many things in life but through my writing I hope to change the way others think, giving them positive reinforcements and giving them the opportunity to see the good in life. This is my opportunity to write about my life and share my thoughts to anyone who listens.

May God Bless You All!

Leave a Reply

