Feeling So Greatful

So I came back from San Antonio and felt so refreshed. I enjoyed my trip but now it’s back to reality.

First matter of business was getting new phones/phone carriers. At the moment I am not working due to the fact that we moved back home after my husband’s EAS. So with this being said, paying $200 for service, for two people was not cutting it for me anymore. My bill kept getting higher and higher for silly charges and I have had enough. So now we have a new carrier and paying $125 less. I am a happy camper.

Being home with family feels so great for me. I missed my family and I am blessed to have great people in my life

I just want everyone to remeber to be greatful with your life, you only have one and it’s beautiful no matter what!

Leave a Reply

