Loving San Antonio

We are taking a road trip to San Antonio and would like to take my readers along for the ride.

image

So after a 7 hour ride, we finally made it to San Antonio. I love it here. My memories of Six Flags Fiesta Texas, Sea world, it was something my whole family would do every year. I love hearing the bugs in the trees cherp and the hot sticky feeling.

Octover 2, 2015
We woke up early and made it to breakfast. We came to The Guenther House. Ahh what a delicious breakfast, and the view was amazing! I love seeing all the green trees, oh my, I love it.

image

After breakfast now and we are all getting ready for Sea World! I was like a kid in a candy store. I haven’t been to Sea World in about ten years, so today is going to be amazing!!

image

Later on that night…
So being in Sea World was wonderful. We got chased by people in scary costumes, saw great shows, all with family! All I can say is thank God for giving us a chance to come to San Antonio and spend great time with family.

image

October 3, 2015
Woke up this morning and realized it is our last morning here. We went to breakfast, again, and came back to get ready to go back home. It’s sad to leave but back to reality.

Good bye San Antonio, Good bye my lovely family, we will see you again soon. Thank you God for a great weekend!!

4 thoughts on “Loving San Antonio

Leave a Reply

