What is up with these pants?!

Seriously, I am not the only female who has trouble losing just 5 pounds. I am not over weight but who wouldn’t wanna lose a couple of pounds anyways… I mean, these pants fit ok but they could fit better, am I right! Eating healthy is hard! Why can’t we just run 5 miles and sweat off these last few pounds, because trust me if it was that easy I’d be a twig. Well, not really. Who would wanna be a twig, not me thanks…ok my random rant: pants why don’t you fit better? No! Why can’t I shed these last few pounds like, now!

image
Light House trail in Hawaii
Leave a Reply

